Board Members

Joint Powers Water Board Members

Our Board Members

Members are:

Front row:
Jerry Zachman, St. Michael Mayor; Jillian Hendrickson, Albertville Mayor
Back row:
Chris Kaufman, Hanover Mayor; John Vetsch, Albertville Council Member; Jim Zajicek, Hanover Council Member; Joe Marx, St. Michael Council Member

Community Participation

You are invited to participate in our regular board meetings and voice your concerns or simply learn about your drinking water system.

All Joint Powers Water Board meetings are open to the public and are held at 6:00 PM on the 4th Monday of every month. Meetings take place at our office located at 11100 50th Street NE in Albertville - across from the St. Michael/Albertville Middle School West.

How can I present something to the Board?

If you would like to discuss a topic with the Board, please put your request in writing and submit it to our office at least one week prior to the Board meeting..